Embrace Tickets

Featuring tracks ‘The Finish Line’, the instant rush of Wake Up Call, emotive string-laden ballad All That Remains and the powerful Never, LOVE IS A BASIC NEED sees Embrace return to the classic sound that first made us first fall in love with them.

Track listing

  1. The Finish Line
  2. Never
  3. Wake Up Call
  4. Snake Oil
  5. Where You Sleeping
  6. All That Remains
  7. Rabbit Hole
  8. Horseshoe In My Glove
  9. My Luck Comes In Threes
  10. Love Is A Basic Need