News Thu 5 Dec 2019

CHRISTMAS WITH IL DIVO DECEMBER 2020 UK TOUR ANNOUNCED

CHRISTMAS WITH IL DIVO DECEMBER 2020 UK TOUR ANNOUNCED

CHRISTMAS WITH

IL DIVO

DECEMBER 2020 UK TOUR ANNOUNCED

 AN EVENING OF FESTIVE AND IL DIVO CLASSICS

IL DIVO ‘THE CHRISTMAS COLLECTION’ AVAILABLE NOW

 The original and the best classical cross over group of all time Il Divo return to the UK in December 2020 for the Christmas With Il Divo tour which will see them perform all their greatest hits and festive classics live.

 Carlos Marin, Urs Buhler, Sebastien Izambard and David Miller where brought together 15 years ago and spearheaded an entirely new musical genre with their ground-breaking debut album. Il Divo have evolved into the pre-eminent tenor powerhouse vocal group with 160 Gold and Platinum albums in 33 countries to their credit, over 30 million albums sold, and were the first Classical Crossover artists to have an album debut at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart. They released their 8th studio album Timeless last year.

 No strangers to festive spirit, Il Divo released the platinum selling Christmas Collection studio album in 2005 selling over 1 million copies in the US alone.  Next Christmas, Il Divo will be performing festive classics as well as their much-loved greatest hits creating the ultimate fan experience.

 Tickets for Christmas With Il Divo go on sale 10:00AM, Wednesday 11th December via www.gigsandtours.com and www.ticketmaster.co.uk . VIP Packages are also available at WWW.SJM-VIP.COM.

 CHRISTMAS WITH IL DIVO - 2020

Friday 04 December            Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Saturday 05 December      Bath Forum

Sunday 06 December         Blackpool Opera House

Tuesday 08 December        Edinburgh Usher Hall

Wednesday 09 December Harrogate Convention Centre

Friday 11 December            Birmingham Arena Birmingham

Saturday 12 December      London Wembley The SSE Arena

Monday 14 December       Manchester Bridgewater Hall

Tuesday 15 December        Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Thursday 17 December       Hull Bonus Arena

Friday 18 December            Brighton Centre

Saturday 19 December      Bournemouth International Centre