News Mon 16 Nov 2015

ACTS CONFIRMED FOR THE X FACTOR 2016 LIVE TOUR

ACTS CONFIRMED FOR THE X FACTOR 2016 LIVE TOUR

THE FINAL SEVEN ACTS TAKE TO THE ROAD ON THE X FACTOR 2016 LIVE TOUR
GET TICKETS HERE


As announced live on The X Factor this Sunday by Simon Cowell, the final seven acts remaining in this year’s competition will be taking to the road on The X Factor 2016 Live Tour. The top seven acts taking to the stage on this year’s live arena tour are: Anton Stephans, 4th Impact, Reggie ‘N’ Bollie, Louisa Johnson, Lauren Murray, Che Chesterman and Mason Noise.

Kicking off on 12th February 2016 in Aberdeen, The X Factor 2016 Live Tour is a country wide arena tour which will travel to Glasgow, Belfast, Dublin, Brighton, Bournemouth, Leeds, Birmingham, Cardiff, London, Nottingham, Liverpool, Newcastle, Sheffield and Manchester with contestants performing classic songs and viewers’ favourites from the TV series.

Attended by over three million people, The X Factor Live Tour has been one of the most successful annual arena tours in the UK for the past eleven years. Tickets are on sale now so don’t miss the opportunity to catch this year’s stars live in an arena near you.

THE X FACTOR 2016 LIVE TOUR DATES:

Friday 12th February Aberdeen AECC Arena
Saturday 13th February Glasgow The SSE Hydro Arena (Matinee and Evening)
Wednesday 17th February Belfast The SSE Arena
Friday 19th February Dublin 3 Arena
Monday 22nd February Brighton Centre
Tuesday 23rd February Brighton Centre
Wednesday 24th February Bournemouth BIC
Thursday 25th February Bournemouth BIC
Friday 26th February Leeds First Direct Arena
Saturday 27th February Birmingham Genting Arena (Matinee and Evening)
Tuesday 1st March Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wednesday 2nd March Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 5th March London The O2 (Matinee and Evening)
Sunday 6th March Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Wednesday 9th March Liverpool Echo Arena
Thursday 10th March Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Friday 11th March Sheffield Arena
Saturday 12th March Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening)

GET TICKETS HERE