Richard Ashcroft - Sounds Of The City Tickets at Castlefield Bowl in Manchester on Friday 30 June 2017

attention (red) 5+ only. 5s to 14s must be accompanied by an adult. No refunds will be given for incorrectly booked tickets.

These People album packshot

'These People' is the Top 3 album from Richard Ashcroft and includes the singles 'Hold On', 'This Is How It Feels', 'They Don't Own Me', 'These People' and 'Out Of My Body'.

'A Legend Returns' - NME

'Classic Ashcroft comeback' - Shortlist

These People was produced by Richard and longtime collaborator Chris Potter, as well as marking a reunion with Wil Malone, who worked with Richard on the string arrangements on the seminal albums by The Verve A Northern Soul, Urban Hymns, and his debut solo album Alone with Everybody.

Richard Ashcroft has been nominated for Best British Male Artist at the 2017 NME Awards.

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
TICKET + CD ALBUM £51.45 (£47.50) Transaction fee applicable *

General Admission Ticket + CD Album Price includes P&P. Your CD album will be shipped separately to your ticket Any issues regarding your album should be directed to The Release Date for the album was 20th May 2016 Track listing THESE PEOPLE 1. Out Of My Body 2. This Is How It Feels 3. They Don't Own Me 4. Hold On 5. These People 6. Everybody Needs Somebody To Hurt 7. Picture Of You 8. Black Lines 9. Ain't The Future So Bright 10. Songs Of Experience

GENERAL ADMISSION £43.45 (£39.50) Transaction fee applicable *
WHEELCHAIR USER £43.45 (£39.50) Transaction fee applicable * Sold out

For Wheelchair or Ambulant Disabled Patrons. Must provide proof of disability.

* The transaction fee is £2.50 for E-ticket (Print-at-home).

Please note that this fee is per transaction and not per ticket.

To keep things fair for customers, we often place restrictions on the quantity of tickets you may purchase; for example setting a minimum or maximum quantity, or requiring you to buy your tickets in sets of 2 or other multiples.

These restrictions are per-customer, not per order. In the interests of fairness, we reserve the right to cancel multiple orders from the same customer if we believe they are attempting to circumvent these limits.

Under 14s MUST be accompanied by an adult. No Pushchairs / Prams. No under 5's permitted

Please note the curfew for this show will be 11pm

  • Join GigsAndTours
  • Free Weekly Newsletter
  • Ticket Presales
  • Exclusive Content
  • Sign Up